Postat de: tudor1 | Martie 15, 2008

alte foi

bine fete :

Falco – Jeanny
don’t be so sad, cause love is by your side
Bad girls go to hell
Spirit – someday.., the spirit of the heart..

neveste disperate
4 luni, 3 sapt. si 2 zile

Radu Greci-anu
moby – porcelain

Avril L. – I’m with you”

Pe undeva, printre foi, era si ” Standfast – Carcrashes“…

alta foaie :

“I’m like a bird – every day you tell me that you love me, I know that eventually I have to give you away..

Chicane :

Stoned In Love
Arizona
Spirit – someday.., the spirit of the heart..
Time Of Your Life

Already There
From Blue To Green
Offshore `97
Offshore 2007

Saltwater
Don’t give up

Partizan – Banii
moby – Lift me up

burn 4 you
neveste disperate
4 luni, 3 sapt. si 2 zile

Radu Greci-anu

Be angeled – a kiss away
KMC – I feel so fine
Pe pamint e foc si sete oarba – UNU’
No silence
Perdono – Tit. Ferro
moby : porcelain, Nat. Blues
G.H. – I got my mind set on you

Everytime you go away – can’t you see, we’ve got everything going on and on

Overload
Avril L. – I’m with you”


Lasă un răspuns

Categorii

