Postat de: tudor1 | Mai 29, 2008

Far away from you

un cintec despre L. si mine : Chicane – ‘Far away from you’ – cintec de pe ultimul lui album, ‘Somersault’ :

Far Away From You

You say I’m falling down
I know that I can’t stop you cryin’
when you fall (…) / folding (..)
The same old feeling’s back
You know I always see you coming, do you feel same again

I but I can see you watching me
And saying there’s no chance that we
Will rise again and fall no more
You feel it in the air

Because I will never be lost with out you now
Remember where you found me
I was cold and dark around me
And I will always be far away from you
Tomorrow feels uneasy
And wind up at the start once again

The feeling can’t go on
Though I say „nothing really happened and nothing is wrong”
Feel restless and alone
I know sometimes there’s no answers and (something is wrong)

I but I can see you watching me
And saying there’s no chance that we
Will rise again and fall no more
You feel it in the air

Because I will never be lost with out you now
Remember where you found me
I was cold and dark around me
And I will always be far away from you
Tomorrow feels uneasy
And wind up at the start once again ”

Am scris cintecul asta aici pt. ca azi cred am vazut-o pe strada, s-a uitat la mine si nu m-a salutat, era rece si indiferenta, si imbracata funky, ca strainii. normal, pt. ca a fost sau este plecata din tara.


Responses

  1. […] say I??m falling down I know that I can??t stop you cryin?? when you fall ?? / folding .. The samehttps://tudor1.wordpress.com/2008/05/29/far-away-from-you/Tennis-X Notes: Tursunov Kicked Out of Tournament Nadal Wimbledon … – Tennis-X.comFrom SI.com […]

  2. I believe in honesty, then be strong and true

    ” Sweet dreams are made of this
    Who am I to disagree?
    Travel the world and the seven seas
    Everybody’s looking for something

    Some of them want to use you
    Some of them want to get used by you
    Some of them want to abuse you
    Some of them want to be abused

    … Lenny Kravitz …

    ” You can tell by the way
    She walks that she’s my girl
    You can tell by the way she talks she rules the world
    You can see in her eyes that no one is her Chi
    She’s my girl my Supergirl

    Then she’d scream in my face tell me to leave leave this place
    Cause she’s a Supergirl and Supergirls just fly ”

    + Madonna – „Music” – video + Madonna – „American Pie” – video

  3. Salutari pt. Amsterdam….
    Am zis „lui” pt. ca era vorba de Nick B. – mastermind „Chicane”…. Stiu ca am facut alte greseli gramaticale, dar lb. romana nu e importanta. nici engleza : Krax – „Vorbeste pe limba ta ”🙂 ….

  4. Nu compadre, eu nu sint instruit, eu sint over instruit, suprainstruit.

  5. Chicane – „No Ordinary Morning” lyrics:

    ” If there was nothing that I could say
    Turned your back and you just walked away
    Leaves me numb inside I think of you
    Together is all I knew

    We moved too fast but I had no sign
    I would try to turn the hands of time
    Then look to you for the reason why
    The love we had passed me by

    And as the sun would set you would rise
    Fall from the sky into paradise
    Is there no light in your heart for me?
    You’ve closed your eyes, you no longer see

    There were no lies between me and you
    You said nothing of what you knew
    But there was still something in your eyes
    Left me helpless and paralyzed

    You could give a million reasons,
    change the world and change the times,
    Could not give me the secrets of your heart
    and of your mind

    In the darkness that surrounds me now
    there is no peace of mind

    Your careless words undo me,
    leave the thought of us behind
    You could give a million reasons,
    change the world and change the times
    Could not give me the secrets of your heart
    and of your mind
    In the darkness that surrounds me now
    there is no peace of mind
    Your careless words undo me,
    leave the thought of us behind ”

    Ce vrei mai mult ?


Lasă un răspuns

Categorii

