Postat de: tudor1 | Februarie 12, 2009

music matters

„Music matters” – Faithless:

incerc sa nu mint – Emma Bunton – “I believe in honesty and then be strong and true“…

citeva ganduri despre cartile ( de filozofie si de psih-ologie ) : cartile sint de kkt, cartile sint pt. poponari…

Never cared for what they do
Never cared for what they know
But I know

Alphaville – “Forever Young”:

” Lets dance in style, lets dance for a while
Heaven can wait were only watching the skies
Hoping for the best but expecting the worst
Are you going to drop the bomb or not?

Let us die young or let us live forever

Forever young, I want to be forever young
Do you really want to live forever, forever and ever

Some are like water, some are like the heat
Some are a melody and some are the beat
Sooner or later they all will be gone
Why dont they stay young

Its so hard to get old without a cause
I dont want to perish like a fading horse „…

” In the day, in the night
Say it right, say it all “

Moby – „Lift me up” :

” Plain talking (plain talking)
Served us so well (served us so well)
Travelled through hell (travelled trough hell) – ( adica pe la nebuni … )
We know how it felt (we know how it felt)

Lift me up, lift me up
Higher now ama
Lift me up, lift me up
Higher now ama

Plain talking (plain talking)
Making us bold (making us bold)
So strong out and cold (so strong out and cold)
Feeling so old (feeling so old)

Plain talking (plain talking)
Has ruined us now (has ruined us now)
You never know how (you never know how)
Sweeter than thou (sweeter than thou)

Lift me up, lift me up
Higher now ama
Lift me up, lift me up
Higher now ama ” … – e vorba despre „vorbitul” cu radio …”

Eurythmics – „Sweet Dreams” :

” Sweet dreams are made of this
Who am I to disagree?
Travel the world and the seven seas
Everybody’s looking for something

Some of them want to use you
Some of them want to get used by you
Some of them want to abuse you
Some of them want to be abused „


Lasă un răspuns

Categorii

